FLORIDA ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY®

Harlowe by Jennifer Lane

FAU's Theatre Lab presents Harlowe by Jennifer Lane

After suffering a potent physical trauma, Harlowe loses her sense of touch. When her sister brings her home to convalesce, she retreats to the bathroom and spends hour after hour languishing in the tub. HARLOWE is a story of sisters and bodies; it is a story of how we heal.

Schedule:

Thursday March 28 (Preview) 7:30pm 

Friday March 29 (Opening night) 7:30pm

Saturday March 30 (*matinee*) 3:00pm

Saturday March 30, 7:30pm

Sunday March 31, 3pm

Thursday April 4, 7:30pm

Friday April 5, 7:30pm

Saturday April 6, 7:30pm

Sunday April 7, 3:00pm

Thursday April 11, 7:30pm

Friday April 12, 7:30pm

Saturday April 13, 7:30pm

Sunday April 14, 3:00pm

To purchase tickets please visit www.fauevents.com

Friday, March 29 at 7:30pm

Parliament Hall, Theatre Lab
777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

Event Type

Performances

Tags

arts-culture

Website

http://www.fauevents.com

Department
College of Arts and Letters
Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity