Sign Up

Adejola Afeez Olakunle: "Effectiveness of KBU2046, Calcitriol, Dienogest and N-Butyrate or Their Combinations on Immortalized Endometriotic Epithelial Cells."

Committee Chair: James X. Hartmann, Ph.D.

Committee Members: Nwadiuto Esiobu, Ph.D., and Michael Lu, Ph.D.

April 02, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Virtual via Zoom - Contact Chair for more details.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Florida Atlantic University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved